## Railway Recruitment Cell Eastern Railway 56, C.R. Avenue Kolkata - 700012

No. RRC/ER/CEN/01/2019 (389)

Date: 04/06/2025

## Cancellation of candidature against CEN RRC 01/2019

This is to inform all concerned that the Document Verification (DV) for candidates under CEN RRC-01/2019 was conducted in seven rounds. During the scheduled verification, the candidature of certain individuals remained pending due to non-submission of essential documents, incompletion of medical/re-medical examination and other procedural deficiencies.

Despite being provided with ample opportunities to fulfill the required formalities, a total of 94 candidates have failed to comply with the stipulated requirements or have been declared unfit in the medical examination.

Accordingly, the candidature of these 94 candidates is hereby cancelled with immediate effect. No further representations, appeals, or queries will be entertained by the Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC) in this matter.

Roll.No.	Name	Remark
224191220710077	DIPAK CHOWDHURY	absent during re medical
224191220158017	AKASH SHAW	not applied for re-medical
224191160951587	AMIT KOLEY	not applied for re-medical
224195260751464	ANANT KUMAR	not applied for re-medical
224192310823973	ANIMESH SARKAR	not applied for re-medical
224194190188697	BABLU YADAV	not applied for re-medical
224194190547508	KISALAY PRABHAT	not applied for re-medical
224191160110364	MITHUN DAS	not applied for re-medical
224191160139485	NEERAJ KUMAR UPADHYAY	not applied for re-medical
224195190149358	OM KAR MISHRA	not applied for re-medical
224191230013767	RAJESH KUMAR	not applied for re-medical
224194230000269	GAUTAM KUMAR	Not fit in PwBD(OL)
224194260009623	DHEERAJ KUMAR	Not submitted proper PwBD certificate
224194260010666	MANISH KUMAR	Not submitted proper PwBD certificate
224192190014310	MUNNA KUMAR	Not submitted proper PwBD certificate
224192310017094	SUNITA SHA	Not submitted proper PwBD certificate
224191220324248	AMAN MISHRA	Unfit in A2 to B1
224195260794174	AMARJEET KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190825653	AMIT KUMAR RAY	Unfit in A2 to B1
224195130827639	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194200568906	ANWAR HOSSAIN	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191160310441	ARGHYA ROY	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191160527980	ARINDAM CHATTERJEE	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191220435492	AVI SINGHA	Unfit in A2 to B1

224194160817593	BILAS PRAMANIK	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191161010948	BINAY BAG	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191160560307	DEBASISH NEOGI	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191250988854	DEEPAK KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224192220269845	DIBYENDU MONDAL	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190348844	GAUTAM KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190729682	HITLAR KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191230909188	KANAI NANDI	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191160063228	MADHUKAR TIWARI	Unfit in A2 to B1
224193270617310	MANGAL TUDU	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190689407	MD SADDAM HUSSAIN	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191220775069	PARIMAL SAHA	Unfit in A2 to B1
224195270926474	PARTHA SARATHI PAL	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194260712171	PINTU KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191220673507	PRADYUT KONAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191220224007	RAHUL BISWAS	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191270991266	RAHUL PATRA	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194310579985	RAJ KUMAR GANESH	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191270797736	RAJA DEY	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191160675446	RATNADEEP HORE	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191270327315	SAMRAT NAG	Unfit in A2 to B1
224191220930916	SAYAN KARMAKAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190584451	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224194190602581	SHARVAN KUMAR	Unfit in A2 to B1
224193190551513	AJAY SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130300672	AKSHAY KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260982637	AMRENDRA KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
	THAKUR	
224193260386446	ANAND KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260462074	ANAND KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190707766	ANUPAM SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130392640	ARJUN SHARMA	
224193130392040	ASHISH KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190141008	AVINASH KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130400881	BALESHWAR SHARMA	
224193130430448	BITU KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190811037	BRIJESH KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate Not Submitted ST certificate
	SHARMA	
224193260386479	DEEPAK KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130501198	DHANANJAY SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260982742	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
00410010000000	MISTRI	
224193190390892	GAURAV KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130438263	GAURAV VISHWAKARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190915823	GAUTAM KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260247029	MADHUSUDAN ANAND	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190055243	MANGAL KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260105796	MUKESH KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190525928	NIKHIL KUMAR SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate

224193260600454	NIRAJ KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260258296	PANKAJ KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193250825706	PANKAJ KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193131020847	PANKAJ VISWAKARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130477828	PRAKASH KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190219111	PREM KUMAR SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190946387	PREMCHANDRA SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260091389	RAJA KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260381993	RAUSHAN KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130841992	RITESH KUMAR SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190871694	SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260395853	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193160472578	SANOJ KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260419239	SONI SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190889401	SONU KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190556332	SONU SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130517317	SUNIL KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193260516973	SURAJ SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193270082252	VIKRAM KUMAR	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190987529	VISHAL SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193190376464	ABHIMANU VISHWAKARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193130857640	JAY PRAKASH SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193310172478	RUPA KUMARI SHARMA	Not Submitted ST certificate
224193120163197	VISHAL MEENA	Not Submitted ST certificate

Sd/-Chairperson Railway Recruitment Cell Eastern Railway